|  
You are here : Contact Us  >  Staff
Staff List

The Road Commission has a road crew comprised of 34 union employees who work year round to maintain our county road system.  We also have an administrative staff of 10 whose goal is to provide service and assistance to the residents of our county.

Following is a listing of administrative staff members with contact information:

 

Douglas Steffen, Managing Director
989-668-0030
Email:  steffend@ccrc-roads.com
 
Jill Rey, Director of Finance/Clerk of the Board
989-668-0038
Email:  reyj@ccrc-roads.com

Karla Gurski, Deputy Finance Director/Clerk of the Board
989-668-0033
Email: gurskik@ccrc-roads.com


Marc Trotter, P.E. Director of Engineering
(Federal Aid, right of way permits & move permits)
989-668-0044
Email:  trotterm@ccrc-roads.com

Brian Betz, Superintendent of Operations, Trunkline Supervisor
(Scheduling of chloride, gravel hauling, & brush spray within the townships)
989-668-0042
Email: betzb@ccrc-roads.com

 

Jeff Brown, Equipment Supervisor
989-668-0045
Email:  brownj@ccrc-roads.com


Tim Swain, East District Supervisor
(Greenbush, Duplain, Bingham, Ovid, Victor, DeWitt, Bath)
989-668-0041
Email: swaint@ccrc-roads.com


Bruce Wirth, West District Supervisor
(Bengal, Dallas, Eagle, Essex, Lebanon, Riley, Watertown, Westphalia)
989-668-0031
Email:  wirthb@ccrc-roads.com

 
Jake Perkins, Engineer Technician/Mailboxes/Paving
989-668-0032
Email:  perkinsj@ccrc-roads.com
 

Alison Swain, Accounts Payable/Inventory Control Clerk
989-668-0040
Email:  swaina@ccrc-roads.com

 
Janette Purves, Payroll/HR Clerk
989-668-0036
Email:  purvesj@ccrc-roads.com